| LadyinRed's Bama Page | Updates | News |
The University of Alabama does not sponsor or endorse this site

LadyinRed's Links 
Bama in the News 
Media Guide Order Form 
Hotels 
"Yea Alabama" 
Bama Links
TideFans Message Boards

Men's Sports 
Football 
Baseball 
Basketball 


Women's Sports 
Basketball 
Gymnastics 
Soccer 
Softball 
Volleyball 

Bama in the Pros 
Bama in the NBA 
Bama in the NFL 

Official Sites 
The University of Alabama 
Crimson Tide Athletics 
Alabama Gameday
A+ Program
Paul W. Bryant Museum 
Coach Nick Saban 
Coach Mark Gottfried 
The Million Dollar Band 
Medalist Club


 


LadyinRed's Updates

Monday, June 14, 2010
Baseball: Super Regional - Clemson 8, Alabama 6

Recruiting 2011: Updated

Baseball: Sunday: Super Regional - Clemson 19, Alabama 5
Sunday, June 13, 2010
Baseball: Updated
Sunday, June 6, 2010
Baseball: NCAA Regional: Alabama 5, Mercer 3
Baseball: Saturday: NCAA Regional: Georgia Tech 5, Alabama 2
Friday, June 4, 2010
Baseball: NCAA Regional: Alabama 11, Elon 2
Sunday, May 30, 2010
Baseball: Updated
Softball: Updated
Thursday, May 27, 2010
Baseball: SEC Tournament: Alabama 6, Ole Miss 3
Wednesday, May 26, 2010
Baseball: SEC Tournament: Alabama 7, Auburn 1
Tuesday, May 25, 2010
Softball: Updated
Baseball: Updated
Saturday, May 15, 2010
Softball: SEC Tournament: Alabama 5, LSU 4
Baseball: Alabams 4, Ole Miss 1
Baseball: Friday Night: Ole Miss 5, Alabama 4
Friday, May 14, 2010
Softball: SEC Tournament: Alabama 4, Tennessee 3
Softball: SEC Tournament: Alabama 9, Mississippi State 0 (5)
Bama in the NBA - May 13th game stats
Wednesday, May 12, 2010

Recruiting 2011: WR Bradley Sylve commits

Bama in the NBA - May 11th game stats
Monday, May 10, 2010
Bama in the NBA - May 9th game stats
Sunday, May 9, 2010

Baseball: Alabama 10, Florida 8

Softball: Alabama 6, Mississippi State 1
Softball: Saturday: Game 1: Alabama 10, Mississippi State 1 (6) ..Game 2: Alabama 8, Mississippi State 2

Baseball: Saturday: Florida 14, Alabama 8

Saturday, May 8, 2010

Baseball: Friday Night: Florida 9, Alabama 3

Bama in the NBA - May 7th game stats
Thursday, May 6, 2010
Bama in the NBA - May 5th game stats
Tuesday, May 4, 2010
Bama in the NBA - May 3rd game stats
Monday, May 3, 2010
Bama in the NFL - Players: Updated
Sunday, May 2, 2010

Baseball: South Carolina 20, Alabama 15

Softball: Saturday Night: Alabama 7, Tennessee 6

Bama in the NBA - May 1st game stats

Saturday, May 1, 2010
Softball: Game 1: Alabama 4, Tennessee 2

Baseball: Alabama  6, South Carolina 4

Baseball: Friday Night: South Carolina  9, Alabama 7 (11)

Friday, April 30, 2010
Bama in the NFL - Players: Updated

Bama in the NBA - April 29th game stats

Thursday, April 29, 2010

Baseball: Wednesday Night: Alabama 5, Mississippi Valley State 1

Softball: Wednesday Night: Alabama 13, Georgia Tech 1 (5)
Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Baseball: Tuesday Night: Alabama 7, Mississippi Valley State 4

Bama in the NBA - April 27th game stats

Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Bama in the NBA - April 26th game stats

Monday, April 26, 2010

Bama in the NBA - April 25th game stats

Sunday, April 25, 2010

Baseball: Game 2: Alabama 6, Mississippi State 4 (7)

Softball: Alabama 8, Arkansas 6

Baseball: Game 1: Alabama 9, Mississippi State 8

Bama in the NFL - Players: Eryk Anders signs with the Browns. Lorenzo Washington signs with the Cowboys.
Bama in the NFL - Players: Colin Peek signs with the Falcons. Cory Reamer signs with the Jets
Softball: Saturday: Game 1: Alabama 6, Arkansas 1 ...Game 2: Alabama 16, Arkansas 8 (5)

Baseball: Saturday: Alabama 8, Mississippi State 5

Bama in the NBA - April 24th game stats

Friday, April 23, 2010

Bama in the NFL Draft: 3rd Round, 98th Overall, the Falcons select Mike Johnson

Gymnastics: Championship: 1. UCLA 197.725, Oklahoma 197.250, Alabama 197.225....

Men's Basketball Recruiting 2010: C Jason Carter commits 

Bama in the NFL Draft: 2nd Round, 57th Overall, the Ravens pick Terrence Cody

Bama in the NFL Draft: 2nd Round, 50th Overall, the Chiefs pick Javier Arenas

Bama in the NBA - April 22nd game stats

Thursday, April 22, 2010
Gymnastics: Semifinals: 1. Alabama 196.850, 2. Florida 196.775, 3. Stanford 196.300 

Bama in the NFL Draft: 1st Round, 20th Overall, the Texans pick Kareem Jackson.

Bama in the NFL Draft: 1st Round, 8th Overall, the Raiders pick Rolando McClain.

Bama in the NBA - April 21st game stats

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Softball: Tuesday Night: Alabama 12, Troy 2 (5)

Tuesday, April 20, 2010

Bama in the NBA - April 19th game stats

Monday, April 19, 2010

Recruiting 2011: ATH Jabriel Washington and DL D.J. Pettway commit

Bama in the NBA - April 18th game stats

Sunday, April 18, 2010

Baseball: LSU 6, Alabama 5 (14)

Softball: Alabama 3, Ole Miss 1

Men's Basketball Recruiting 2010: JUCO PG Kendall Durant

Softball: Saturday: Game 1: Alabama 14, Ole Miss 0 (5)...Game 2: Alabama 8, Ole Miss 3

Baseball: Saturday: LSU 9, Alabama 7

Bama in the NBA - April 17th game stats

Saturday, April 17, 2010

Recruiting 2011: ATH Ha'Sean Clinton-Dix and DL LaMichael Fanning commit

Baseball: Friday Night: LSU 12, Alabama 5

Thursday, April 15, 2010

Recruiting 2011: TE Malcolm Faciane commits

Baseball: Wednesday Night: Alabama 10, SE Louisiana 5

Bama in the NBA - April 14th game stats

Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Baseball: Tuesday Night: Samford 7, Alabama 5

Softball: Tuesday Night: Alabama 6, Mississippi State 1  
Tuesday, April 13, 2010

Bama in the NBA - April 12th game stats

Monday, April 12, 2010
Baseball: Friday Night: Kentucky 7, Alabama 6... Saturday: Kentucky 8, Alabama 2...Sunday: Alabama 11, Kentucky 9
Softball: Saturday: Alabama 12, Northwestern 1 (5)...Sunday: Alabama 11, Northwestern 1 (5)

Bama in the NBA - April 11th game stats

Bama in the NBA - April 10th game stats

Bama in the NBA - April 9th game stats

Bama in the NBA - April 8th game stats

Thursday, April 8, 2010
Baseball: Tuesday Night: UAB 11, Alabama 4... Wednesday Night: Alabama 10, Jacksonville State 4 (11)
Softball: Wednesday Night - Game 1: Alabama 3, LSU 1...Wednesday Night - Game 2: Alabama 4, LSU 3

Bama in the NBA - April 7th game stats

Bama in the NBA - April 6th game stats

Monday, April 5, 2010
Baseball: Saturday: Alabama 6, Auburn 5... Sunday: Auburn 7, Alabama 1
Softball: Saturday - Game 1: Alabama 9, Auburn 1...Saturday - Game 2: Alabama 10, Auburn 2

Bama in the NBA - April 4th game stats

Bama in the NBA - April 3rd game stats

Saturday, April 3, 2010
Baseball: Friday Night: Alabama 10, Auburn 5
Softball: Friday Night: Alabama 5, Auburn 1

Bama in the NBA - April 2nd game stats

Thursday, April 1, 2010
Baseball: Wednesday Night: UAB 6, Alabama 4

Bama in the NBA - March 31st game stats

Wednesday, March 31, 2010
Baseball: Tuesday Night: Alabama 7, Jacksonville 3
Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Bama in the NBA - March 29th game stats

Monday, March 29, 2010

Bama in the NBA - March 28th game stats

Sunday, March 28, 2010
Softball: Florida 11, Alabama 9
Baseball: Arkansas 10, Alabama 5

Bama in the NBA - March 27th game stats

Saturday, March 27, 2010
Softball: Game 2: Florida 7, Alabama 5 (8)
Baseball: Arkansas 4, Alabama 3
Gymnastics: SEC Championship: Florida 197.050, Alabama 196.875, Georgia 196.825...
Softball: Game 1: Alabama 10, Florida 4
Baseball: Friday Night: Arkansas 9, Alabama 8

Bama in the NBA - March 26th game stats

Thursday, March 25, 2010
Baseball: Wednesday Night: Auburn 8, Alabama 6

Bama in the NBA - March 24th game stats

Wednesday, March 24, 2010
Softball: Alabama 6, UAB 2

Bama in the NBA - March 23rd game stats

Monday, March 22, 2010
Baseball: Sunday: Vanderbilt 5, Alabama 4
Softball: Sunday: Alabama 21, South Carolina 1 (5)

Bama in the NBA - March 21st game stats

Sunday, March 21, 2010

Bama in the NBA - March 20th game stats

Saturday, March 20, 2010
Baseball: Alabama 8, Vanderbilt 2
Softball: Game 2: Alabama 8, South Carolina 2
Softball: Game 1: Alabama 8, South Carolina 0 (5)
Gymnastics: Friday Night: Alabama 197.575, Michigan 196.875
Baseball: Friday Night: Alabama 4, Vanderbilt 1

Bama in the NBA - March 19th game stats

Thursday, March 18, 2010
Softball: Alabama 2, FIU 1
Baseball: Wednesday Night: Alabama 9, Minnesota 4

Bama in the NBA - March 17th game stats

Wednesday, March 17, 2010
Baseball: Tuesday Night: Alabama 5, Minnesota 4

Bama in the NBA - March 16th game stats

Tuesday, March 16, 2010
Softball: Game 2: Kentucky 5, Alabama 4
Softball: Game 1: Alabama 7, Kentucky 2

Bama in the NBA - March 15th game stats

Sunday, March 14, 2010
Baseball: Alabama 4, Stony Brook 3
Softball: Alabama 13, Georgia 4

Bama in the NBA - March 14th game stats

Bama in the NBA - March 13th game stats

Saturday, March 13, 2010

Recruiting 2011: WR Danny Woodson, Jr. commits

Baseball: Game 2: Alabama 13, Stony Brook 6
Softball: Game 2: Alabama 8, Georgia 5
Baseball: Game 1: Alabama 5, Stony Brook 0
Softball: Game 1: Georgia 3, Alabama 0
Baseball: Friday Night: Alabama 15, Stony Brook 8

Bama in the NBA - March 12th game stats

Friday, March 12, 2010
Men's Basketball: SEC Tournament: Kentucky 73, Alabama 67

Bama in the NBA - March 11th game stats

Thursday, March 11, 2010
Men's Basketball: SEC Tournament: Alabama 68, South Carolina 63
Bama in the NFL - Players: Jeremy Clark signed with the Cardinals

Bama in the NBA - March 10th game stats

Wednesday, March 10, 2010
Softball: Tuesday Night: Alabama 10, DePaul 7

Bama in the NBA - March 9th game stats

Tuesday, March 9, 2010

Bama in the NBA - March 8th game stats

Monday, March 8, 2010

Bama in the NBA - March 7th game stats

Sunday, March 7, 2010
Softball: Alabama 6, DePaul 4
Baseball: College of Charleston 7, Alabama 6
Bama in the NBA - Players: Alonzo Gee has signed on with the Wizards (10-Day contract)

Bama in the NBA - March 6th game stats

Saturday, March 6, 2010
Softball: Michigan 4, Alabama
Men's Basketball: Alabama 73, Auburn 61
Baseball: Alabama 4, College of Charleston 0
Softball: Alabama 8, DePaul 0 (5)

Bama in the NBA - March 5th game stats

Friday, March 5, 2010
Baseball: Alabama 6, College of Charleston 2
Gymnastics: Oklahoma 197.950, Alabama 197.275
Softball: Michigan 5, Alabama
Women's Basketball: Thursday Night: SEC Tournament: Georgia 73, Alabama 66
Bama in the NFL - Players: Updated  (please contact me if I have missed anyone)
Thursday, March 4, 2010
Baseball: Wednesday Night: Alabama 13, Georgia 2

Bama in the NBA - March 3rd game stats

Comments/questions? Please E-mail me 

Copyright © 1997-2010. LadyinRed.net.
All rights reserved. No portion of this site may be reproduced or
duplicated without the express written permission of LadyinRed.net.

Top SEC Sites